Addendum of hilarious and embarrassing proportions

Watch what you put on the internet, guys.

The day after I wrote my last post I received a facebook message from a fellow teacher at the high school, Félix.

Félix and I became facebook friends about 2 weeks ago.

Which means that he saw my status update about my latest post.*

What I haven’t told you is that Félix is the one who cooked me the pureé and the fish.

When I read his facebook message I could not stop laughing and crying.  How hilarious.  And how utterly embarrassing.  How could I have been so naïve as to not account for the possibility of him reading it.  And how could he have read it!

*Which also means that he probably is reading this post, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

