BLOG WEEK: Day 1

Day 1 of my temp job and I’m not miserable.

This week I am working the phones at ANONYMOUS COMPANY.  So far, the phones don’t ring  too often.

So this week will be BLOG WEEK.  It’s like Shark Week, but better!

Facebook just suggested I ‘like’ Megan Fox because I like Entourage.  I was comforted to know that I don’t generalize inaccurately when I call Entourage a guys’ show.

Everyone knows that Megan Fox, just like Angelina Jolie and Scarlet Johansson, is only a celebrity because men exist and get hard when they see her.  What Hollywood likes to ignore is that all women hate her!  Hell no I dont like Megan Fox!  Shove it, Facebook!

I can’t think of a male equivalent except for, maybe, Channing Tatum.  Personally I’m not into the redneck look, but whatever floats your boat, ladies.

Megan Fox, I hope you fade out fast.  Even though I hate Angie (Team Jen 4life) and ScarJo (Have you seen Matchpoint???) they have received critical acclaim and have carried several strong films between the two of them.  Transformers and Jennifer’s Body?? That’s just pathetic.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “BLOG WEEK: Day 1

  1. yenni

    ariela, if that says its blog week…
    WHERE ARE THE POSTS!! I need something to do over here.

  2. Jess

    Ha! Anonymous company…

Leave a Reply

