recap: teaching English in Spain

If anyone has any questions about my experience on the professional side of things in Spain, please take a look at the first half of my friend Jenn’s blogpost: http://jennsco-opadventure.blogspot.com/2010/07/tying-up-all-loose-ends.html

Jenn taught in the same schools I did and was my roommate there.  She is the Yeni you’ve heard so much about.

I’ll try to reflect more on the rest of my experience in Spain, and share that when I’ve come up with something concrete.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

